contact

 
Ansprechpartner
    
Karin Kettlitz
Geschäftsführerin
 +49 8434 9402 0
 +49 8434 9402 38
 info@kettlitz.com
Christian Hoppe
Geschäftsführer
 +49 8434 9402 0
 +49 8434 9402 38
 info@kettlitz.com
Dr. Frank Siedler
Prokurist
Technischer Außendienst
 +49 8434 9402 32
 +49 8434 9402 38
 frank.siedler@kettlitz.com
Dirk Greineisen
Prokurist
Leiter Logistik
 +49 8434 9402 18
 +49 8434 9402 38
 dirk.greineisen@kettlitz.com
Lothar Lehnbaur
Betriebsleiter
 +49 8434 9402 22
 +49 8434 9402 38
 lothar.lehnbaur@kettlitz.com
Mandy Schober
Laborleiterin
 +49 8434 9402 23
 +49 8434 9402 38
 mandy.schober@kettlitz.com
Michael Kammer
Technischer Außendienst
 +49 8434 9402 20
 +49 8434 9402 38
 michael.kammer@kettlitz.com
Christian Mußer
Technischer Außendienst
 +49 8434 9402 43
 +49 8434 9402 38
 christian.musser@kettlitz.com
Marika Wenka
Logistik
 +49 8434 9402 34
 +49 8434 9402 38
 marika.wenka@kettlitz.com
Andrea Dunz
Logistik
 +49 8434 9402 33
 +49 8434 9402 38
 andrea.dunz@kettlitz.com
Antonia Meyer
Logistik
 +49 8434 9402 40
 +49 8434 9402 38
 antonia.meyer@kettlitz.com
Laura Brandner
Logistik
 +49 8434 9402 36
 +49 8434 9402 38
 laura.brandner@kettlitz.com
Erika Wiedemann
Logistik
 +49 8434 9402 35
 +49 8434 9402 38
 erika.wiedemann@kettlitz.com
Martina Biber
Logistik
 +49 8434 9402 0
 +49 8434 9402 38
 martina.biber@kettlitz.com
Stefan Rödl
Betriebsleiter Assistent
 +49 8434 9402 30
 +49 8434 9402 38
 stefan.roedl@kettlitz.com
Frank Brauburger
Betriebsleiter Assistent
 +49 8434 9402 21
 +49 8434 9402 38
 frank.brauburger@kettlitz.com
Mitarbeiter
Geschäftsleitung
Vertrieb
Logistik
Produktion
Labor
Auszubildende
 
Vertreter
Asien
Afrika
Eurasien
Europa
Nordamerika
Ozeanien
Südamerika

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. bis Do. 07:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Fr. 07:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

Warenannahme LKW:
Mo. bis Do. 07:00 bis 16:00 Uhr
Fr. 07:00 bis 11:00 Uhr
Warenannahme StrTKW:
Mo. bis Fr. 07:00 bis 11:00 Uhr