Skip to main content

Mon - Thu: 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM | Fri: 7:00 AM – 1:00 PM


Erreichbarkeit

Montag - Donnerstag:
07:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Freitag:
07:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Designated contacts

Management

Christian Hoppe

Managing Director
info@kettlitz.com

Dirk Greineisen

Logistics Manager | General Manager
info@kettlitz.com

Dr. Frank Siedler

Technical Service | General Manager
info@kettlitz.com

Lothar Lehnbaur

Plant Manager
lothar.lehnbaur@kettlitz.com

Maximilian Hoppe

Technical Service | General Manager
maximilian.hoppe@kettlitz.com

Rubber and plastics sales

Dr. Frank Siedler

Technical Service | General Manager
info@kettlitz.com

Maximilian Hoppe

Technical Service | General Manager
maximilian.hoppe@kettlitz.com

Michael Kammer

Technical Service
michael.kammer@kettlitz.com

Tobias Langner

Technical Service
tobias.langner@kettlitz.com

Damian Stankowski

Technical Service
damian.stankowski@kettlitz.com

Stephan Kniebeler

Quality management
stephan.kniebeler@kettlitz.com

Logistics

Dirk Greineisen

Logistics Manager | General Manager
info@kettlitz.com

Marika Wenka

Assistant Logistics Manager
marika.wenka@kettlitz.com

Antonia Meyer

Administrative Assistant
antonia.meyer@kettlitz.com

Erika Wiedemann

Administrative Assistant
erika.wiedemann@kettlitz.com

Franziska Mayer

Administrative Assistant
franziska.mayer@kettlitz.com

Sarah Hirschbeck

Administrative Assistant
sarah.hirschbeck@kettlitz.com

Plant management and production

Lothar Lehnbaur

Plant Manager
lothar.lehnbaur@kettlitz.com

Michael Quaiser

Assistant of Plant Manager
michael.quaiser@kettlitz.com

Lea Schumann

Assistant of Plant Manager
lea.schumann@kettlitz.com

David Jung

Assistant of Plant Manager
david.jung@kettlitz.com

Laboratory

Mandy Schober

Head of Laboratory
labor@kettlitz.com

Monika Schuster

Chemistry laboratory assistant
labor@kettlitz.com

Simon Stückle

Chemistry laboratory assistant
labor@kettlitz.com

Christine Schneider

Chemistry laboratory assistant
labor@kettlitz.com

Quality management

Stephan Kniebeler

Quality management
stephan.kniebeler@kettlitz.com

Lubricants sales

Dirk Greineisen

Logistics Manager | General Manager
info@kettlitz.com

Yves Brauburger

Technical Service Lubricants
yves.brauburger@kettlitz.com

Cem Krautmann

Sales Lubricants
cem.krautmann@kettlitz.com